Over 3.5 million readers this year!

Casper Area Chamber of Commerce announces 3 new board members

Joining the board are Paul Nash, Nikki Hawley and Ken White.

Casper Area Chamber of Commerce. (Screenshot via Google Street View)

CASPER, Wyo. — The Casper Area Chamber of Commerce has appointed three new members to the Board of Directors, effective April 1.

Joining the board are Paul Nash, Nikki Hawley and Ken White.

“This knowledgeable and diverse group of community leaders will provide great representation from a variety of business perspectives as they join the Chamber Board of Directors,” said Sabrina Kemper, Chamber board chair. “We look forward to their leadership and participation as we address new opportunities for our membership and community in the year ahead.”

Nash is the director of client relations for Wyoming Health Fairs and has been involved with the Chamber for over 10 years. He has previously served on the Casper Shooter’s Club as an executive officer and four years as treasurer. He is a 2016 Leadership Casper graduate and regularly attends Business After Hours and monthly luncheons. With a background in marketing and customer service, Nash is excited to use his time on the board to give back to businesses and residents of the community while helping the Chamber grow and prosper.

Hawley has called Casper home for over 10 years and is raising two young girls with her husband. She currently serves on The Child Development Center board and the Chamber of Commerce’s Leadership Casper Committee, and is an active member of the Casper Area Chamber of Commerce Ambassador Committee. Previously, she served on the board for Meals on Wheels, was a graduate of Leadership Casper 2019 and led the 2020 Leadership Casper Class. With a background in marketing and partnerships with 36 local nonprofits, Hawley will bring enthusiasm and professional relationships to assist the chamber in growth.

White has over 25 years of oil and gas experience and is the treasurer and human resources manager for True Oil LLC and affiliated companies (True companies). As a senior member and leader in the True companies’ management team, White has attended multiple Chamber luncheon events over many years. In addition, he is the past chairman of the True companies Responsible Government Committee, a True employee political action committee.

With an extensive background in economic development, business, accounting and finance, and as a former CPA license holder, White will bring a unique insight to the CACC board of directors.

For information about the Casper Area Chamber of Commerce, visit www.casperwyoming.org or call 307-234-5311.

The 2023–24 Casper Area Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors

  • Sabrina Kemper – Chairman, City of Mills
  • Gena Jensen – Chairman Elect, National Historic Trails Center Foundation
  • Katie Schultz – Past Chair, AMBI Mail & Marketing
  • Amanda Disney – Treasurer, IHG Hotels & Resorts
  • Phillip Rael – State Farm Insurance
  • Paul Nash – Wyoming Health Fairs
  • Bryant Hall – Hilltop Bank
  • Nikki Hawley – United Way of Natrona County
  • Ken White – True Companies
  • Michael Morrissey – Rocky Mountain Power
  • Robert Ratliff – Sinclair Casper Refining Company
  • Sonya Gruner – Gruner Brothers Brewing
  • Tom McCarthy – Townsquare Media

Community Partners

  • Luke Gilliam – Visit Casper
  • Chris Lorenzen – Casper College
  • Glenn Januska – Casper/Natrona County International Airport
  • Morryah McCurdy – Advance Casper
  • Megan Bratton – Natrona County Library
  • Steve Cathey – Casper City Councilmember