Over 3,888,949 readers this year!

LIVE- Election Results: Wyoming State House Districts 28, 30, 36, 37, 38, 56, 57, 58 & 59

The restored Wyoming State Capitol building is seen at night on Feb. 11, 2020, in Cheyenne. (Dan Cepeda, Oil City File)

This Was Post Updated at: 9:39 pm

Absentee and Election Day ballots – 46 of 46 precincts reporting

Unofficial election results for Natrona County races. Oil City News is proud to provide these results fast and free! Official results will be posted when available from the Wyoming Secretary of State’s Office.

The following results are from Natrona County only and represent unofficial returns reported by the Natrona County Clerk’s Office

Wyoming State offices:

State Senate, District 28 (4-year term)

State Senate, District 30 (4-year term)

State House, District 36 (2-year term)

  • Art Washut 3,040
  • Write-In 109

State House, District 56 (2-year term)

  • Jerry Obermueller (Republican) 3,166
  • Write-In 107

State House, District 57 (2-year term)

  • Chuck Gray (Republican) 2,503
  • Jane Ifland (Democratic) 1,120
  • Write-In 11

State House, District 58 (2-year term)

State House, District 59 (2-year term)

State House, District 35 (2-year term)

  • Joe MacGuire (Republican) 5,045
  • Write-In 118

State House, District 37 (2-year term)

State House, District 38 (2-year term)

Other races:

LIVE- Election Results: US President & Vice President; Wyo US Senate; Wyo US Rep; Wyo. Const. Amend.; Wyo. Supreme Court

LIVE- Election Results: NC Board of Commissioners; Judicial Retentions; Fire Districts; Conservation Districts